How Are We Doing?

One of the reasons that we are able to continue to grow and thrive here in Garden Grove is because we continue to listen to feedback from our customers!

What you have to say, we take to heart, which is why we have this testimonials section on our website! We want you to see what others have said about us and why we are such a trusted dealer here in Garden Grove. If you have worked with us recently, feel free to leave us a testimonial of your own.

Customer Lobby
238 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ashley L., Huntington Beach, CA 29 May 2016
Love Kia of Garden Grove! William and Tin Man were awesome. Make sure to ask for them when you come. Best experience and amazing deal.
5 rate
Yelp
Maureen J., Orange, CA 28 May 2016
After doing much online research on the Kia Sportage, we decided to make an appointment here at Kia Garden Grove.  We made an appointment with Tin Man over the phone for a test drive.  He even sent/texted a pic to us of the exact car that we were eyeing over the Kia website.  On the day of the ap...pointment, he warmly greeted us at the front, even though we were running a bit late.  We took the car out for a test drive & Tin took us through all the features & specs of the car. He answered all of our questions & made us feel very comfortable.  Thanks Tin!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Maria Alexandra G., Coachella, CA 28 May 2016
Went in for a Certified Pre-Owned vehicle for the summer sales special. They were very helpful and honored the online price that I was looking for, which made the whole buying process a breeze. Thanks so much to Ed and Kenny for helping me out.
5 rate
Yelp
Irvine R., Irvine, CA 24 May 2016
Being in law enforcement, I wanted to deal with an honest and professional dealership.  And thankfully, I picked up a new Kia Optima from Garden Grove Kia. Awesome deal and excellent customer service from Jeff, who answered all my questions. Managers Mike and Pete showed a lot of class in working o...ut a deal with me, too. No games or bait n switch tactics here. Huge selection of Optimas here so I got in a good work out walking through the rows of Optimas. Would highly recommend Jeff and Garden Grove Kia. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Karina F., Fullerton, CA 20 May 2016
Perfect place to come too ! Came in to get a new car and Ed helped me out a lot at first I was completely clueless but he helped me understand and explained everything so well ! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this place for anyone looking for a new car! Everyone is helpful I will definitely be recommending this... place to everyone I know ! Thanks a lot to all the workers at KIA ! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Robert C., Glendora, CA 19 May 2016
After traveling to 3 different Kia dealerships searching for a good used Kia that fit my budget, I ended up at Garden Grove. My experience at the previous Kia dealerships were filled with high-pressure sales tactics and rude pushy managers. Garden Grove was the exact opposite experience and I really... appreciated the salesman who helped me out named Frank. Since I was a first time buyer I had a lot of questions. Frank did a great job answering my questions as well as providing additional info to help me make a decision. My fiance and I ended up staying there pretty late Into the Night before we made our decision but at no time did we feel rushed by their staff. When it came time to sign the paperwork we were helped by a man I believe his name was Chris and he was super helpful as well. He helped us understand the paperwork we signed and set us up with a great warranty. I am very happy with the Optima I purchased and my overall experience at Garden Grove Kia! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Bill S., Santa Ana, CA 11 May 2016
We are ready for Kia number Four at GG Kia , Looking Forward To it!
5 rate
Yelp
J M., Redondo Beach, Los Angeles, CA 11 May 2016
William Ryee is the best. He has made this experience so easy. I went to several other dealers and the experience was very bad. I told William what I wanted and he made it happen with no hassle.
5 rate
Yelp
Steve F., Santa Clarita, CA 02 May 2016
I had visited a few Kia dealers looking for a specific color and model Sedona. Either they did not have a good selection or the sales people were pushy. Such was not the case at Kia Garden Grove. I called and spoke to Frank. He was very friendly and made sure he had the vehicle I was looking for bef...ore I drove down. I have to say I spoke to many dealers over the phone and none where close to being as friendly and customer service oriented as Frank. That is why I chose to drive all the way from northern LA County to purchase my Sedona in Garden Grove. It was a pleasure to test drive a vehicle and go through the purchasing process without the typical high pressure car sales tactics.  My wife and I had a great experience and feel we purchased a great vehicle at a fair price.  I also want to acknowledge Chris in Finance who also made it a great experience. Thank you Frank & Chris! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Stern B., Garden Grove, CA 01 May 2016
I came here looking for a new car today. I was met by Tony Nguyen. He helped us right over to the cars I had advertisements for. Had me test drive what I wanted. He wasn't pushy, very helpful service. After looking at other cars I came back and decided on a car, and Tony still matched my price I... found online with no questions asked. Very nice dealership. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.