How Are We Doing?

One of the reasons that we are able to continue to grow and thrive here in Garden Grove is because we continue to listen to feedback from our customers!

What you have to say, we take to heart, which is why we have this testimonials section on our website! We want you to see what others have said about us and why we are such a trusted dealer here in Garden Grove. If you have worked with us recently, feel free to leave us a testimonial of your own.

Customer Lobby
279 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Arlene 05 Jul 2020
Don't read or go by all the bad reviews until you first speak with Kadin Espinosa. He is amazing he's personality, honesty and helpfulness and efficiency is spot on. Guaranteed give him a call!
5 rate
Google
Lorenzo Yniguez 29 Jun 2020
Would like to give a big shout out to Bryanna Crawford for helping me find the right car and negotiate online during this time. I wanted to limit my travelling to dealerships during this pandemic and wanted to get most of the details worked out before leaving for a dealership. She was the most proac...tive and responsive Sales Professional from all of the dealerships I interacted with in Orange County. The entire staff was courteous and friendly and helped me when needed while also maintaining social distancing guidelines as well. All in all, I definitely would recommend this dealership and look forward to making this my 'home' dealership moving forward for car buying and servicing my Kia. Show more
5 rate
Google
Gabriel Gonzales 27 Jun 2020
Always have a good experience here.Luis is one of the best.We were here for a service and they always double check everything.
5 rate
Google
JD P. 12 May 2020
Luis the Service Adviser is awesome! Honest and always provides fair pricing. Customer Service is 5 Stars - they greet you by name and they make sure your car is repaired on time. Facilities are new, amenities such as water, coffee, and popcorn are available to you while you wait.
5 rate
Cars.com
Angelica Alatorre 08 May 2020
Kadin was AMAZING?. Came in here to purchase my lease Kia then Kadin told me he had good news for me and it was to upgrade and this time purchase a newer car instead of leasing so I went for it upgraded to a 2020 Kia and Help me get what I was looking for. Didn't pressure me into getting the complet...e opposite of what I wanted, very nice guy that keeps you in the loop about everything and goes above and beyond for you Super glad that I was able to get a newer car, And Kenny for being so patient with me and going above and beyond for me for dropping my payments and lowering my Apr and going out of his way negotiating for me and working with me explaining the process and finalizing everything for me THANK-YOU KENNY your the BEST ! If you you looking in to purchasing a new car Kadin is your guy ?and Kenny for finance, these are the type of people we need I’ll definitely come back in the future to purchase another car again. Show more
5 rate
Google
Tracie Guzmán 15 Feb 2020
I was kinda worried service guy said I would be put in line for rental. Then I and someone else made some calls and was pleased to know they were giving me a car, covered! Last cute Chicana was sweet and friendly also..
4 rate
Google
Ahmed 28 Jan 2020
New convenient location.
4 rate
Google
Brian Guino 10 Jan 2020
I have bought so many cars in the past and Dan Le was the great salesman that I came across. You will enjoy his professional and friendly attitude. He was not putting pressure on me when I was there at the dealership. I do recommend him to anyone
5 rate
Google
Diana Gavilanes 25 Feb 2019
Tony Nguyen, is very personable,courteous and knowledgeable about the features on the car and went out of his way to make sure I qualify and I get the car that I will be happy with. Come and see Tony he will get you in a car tut best suits your needs and that you will be content.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike 05 Sep 2018
We purchased a used Kia Forte here, the car and salespeople were ready and expecting us when we got there, and all was handled professionally. Only nuisance was it took a while to finish prepping the care after we had signed all the paperwork, we had to wait another 30-40 minutes, but other than th...at, all was good. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.