How Are We Doing?

One of the reasons that we are able to continue to grow and thrive here in Garden Grove is because we continue to listen to feedback from our customers!

What you have to say, we take to heart, which is why we have this testimonials section on our website! We want you to see what others have said about us and why we are such a trusted dealer here in Garden Grove. If you have worked with us recently, feel free to leave us a testimonial of your own.

Customer Lobby
300 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Michael Bishay 22 Dec 2020
Great experience. Big thanks to the best sales manager Chad Clark and salesman Danny for the great experience and great deal. Thank you so much.
5 rate
Google
Paul Song 10 Nov 2020
Service Dept was excellent. Very fast and professional service. Frank and Louis were awesome as usual with them taking their to explain and recommend services and repairs for customers. I drove all the way from the Upland to get my Kia taken care of here.
5 rate
Google
Jonathan Trinidad 08 Nov 2020
I don’t normally write reviews but when someone goes above and beyond I feel as though it is absolutely necessary. I had the pleasure of working with Kadin Espinosa who assisted me in getting a new Forte. He was so friendly and professional throughout the whole experience. He anticipated our needs... at every move and always made sure we were comfortable. From start to finish he made such a great impression and the team in Garden Grove is lucky to have him! Highly recommend the dealership in general because every staff member we encountered was very genuine and attentive. Show more
5 rate
Google
Seni Linnebur 12 Oct 2020
This dealer is honest with its ad price. So many dealers put one price in their ad and then when you get there, it's about $3k more because of added accessories. Not here. What you see online is the price you start with. Andrea Biggers was very professional, no high-pressure sales tactics. I ende...d up getting a lot more for my trade-in elsewhere and ended up buying there. In all fairness to Garden Grove KIA, I didn't go back to them with the trade-in offer I received elsewhere to see whether they would be willing to match it. I chose the other car for other reasons, as well. Overall, dealing with Garde Grove KIA was a pleasant experience. Show more
4 rate
Google
John Pierce 09 Oct 2020
I've been going to Kia Garden Grove since I bought my car there. Luis in the service department is excellent!! He's a major reason I still take my car to this Kia dealer instead of another. Work is always top rate, service is exceptional. I recommend them 100%. Ask for Luis!!
5 rate
Google
Natasha Rindt 24 Sep 2020
Kadin Espinosa at Kia Garden Grove was extremely kind and helpful. You can tell that he truly cares about his customers; he even offered us snacks when we got hungry! My mom leased a Niro hybrid, and I purchased out my lease for my 2017 Soul. The experience was great every step of the way. Along wit...h Kadin, all of the employees are very friendly. The service department works efficiently, and the lounge area is super clean and comfortable! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 24 Sep 2020
Kadin Espinosa at Kia Garden Grove was extremely kind and helpful. You can tell that he truly cares about his customers; he even offered us snacks when we got hungry! My mom leased a Niro hybrid, and I purchased out my lease for my 2017 Soul. The experience was great every step of the way. Along wit...h Kadin, all of the employees are very friendly. The service department works efficiently, and the lounge area is super clean and comfortable! Show more
5 rate
Google
Cynthia and Garland 23 Sep 2020
We just purchased our 2021 Telluride from Garden Grove and had the best experience with them. Chad, Kadin and Bryanna were helpful and responsive to the numerous texts, emails and calls during and after our buying process. They were not pushy at all compared to some of the other local dealerships we... spoke or met with. We really enjoyed working with them and if you're looking to purchase, ask to work with them specifically. Show more
5 rate
Google
Vanessa Kimball 20 Sep 2020
This review is really long over due. Kadin Espinosa is truly one the most genuine and amazing people to work with. I have been shopping around for a car for about a year now and finally decided to commit to Garden Grove Kia because of their customer service that really won me over. I have been talk...ing to Irvine, West Covina, Hunting Beach, and Garden Grove. The one dealership to keep in contact with me and that was keen to what my needs were was Garden Grove Kia. I especially need to highlight Kadin Espinosa for being thorough and having a keen eye on what car would be appropriate for me and what I could do within my budget. He completely respected me and was patient to keep me in contact when the exact car I wanted came onto the lot. I did not feel pressured at all to buy my new car. I appreciate Kadin SO MUCH because he explained everything in terms of the pros and cons of what each car has to offer. IN TERMS OF DEALING WITH THE DEALERSHIP: AMAZING AND COURTEOUS. I also need to mention Paul Park. He too was patient with me in dealing with the final signing of my amazing car. Ladies and Gentlemen, I did not feel pressured to buy a car. I could've easily walked away but being that I was talking to 3 other dealerships and none of them were really responsive, Kadin really payed attention to what I needed and what I could do with in my budget. I bought the 2021 Kia Seltos- It is absolutely the best f*king car out there. Way better than the Toyota Rav 4 and the Honda CRV, and to be frank, those cars don't nearly come close to what and how this Kia Seltos drives and offers. Go here! Show more
5 rate
Google
Chosen 333 19 Sep 2020
Professional. Solution minded. Communicative. Honest. Overall surprised and grateful for the experience.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.