How Are We Doing?

One of the reasons that we are able to continue to grow and thrive here in Garden Grove is because we continue to listen to feedback from our customers!

What you have to say, we take to heart, which is why we have this testimonials section on our website! We want you to see what others have said about us and why we are such a trusted dealer here in Garden Grove. If you have worked with us recently, feel free to leave us a testimonial of your own.

Customer Lobby
290 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Esbardo Dominguez 19 Sep 2020
Professional. Solution minded. Communicative. Honest. Overall surprised and grateful for the experience.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 10 Sep 2020
Had a great experience here thanks to Kadin! He was extremely accommodating for the entirety of our time at the dealership and made sure my wife and I were able to properly test drive the Stinger were interested in without any distractions. This included having the car out and ready to test drive be...fore we even arrived, pre-cooling the car (it was blistering hot outside), and not forcing himself in along for the ride. Even the negotiation process was very pleasant and Kadin was never pushy or aggressive. Overall, it was a very satisfactory purchasing experience and I would highly recommend anyone looking for a Kia to check out this location! Show more
5 rate
Google
Stanley Jia 10 Sep 2020
Had a great experience here thanks to Kadin! He was extremely accommodating for the entirety of our time at the dealership and made sure my wife and I were able to properly test drive the Stinger were interested in without any distractions. This included having the car out and ready to test drive be...fore we even arrived, pre-cooling the car (it was blistering hot outside), and not forcing himself in along for the ride. Even the negotiation process was very pleasant and Kadin was never pushy or aggressive. Overall, it was a very satisfactory purchasing experience and I would highly recommend anyone looking for a Kia to check out this location! Show more
5 rate
Google
John Perez 09 Aug 2020
Needed a last minute item for my car. Michael at the Service Center was very helpful and had me in and out within minutes.
5 rate
Google
Oscar Gutierrez 29 Jul 2020
I normally would have given this car purchase 4 stars, but considering how difficult it has been to have porters ready, they deserved the fifth star! My normal dealer could not help me for months, and I had a bad experience at Covina Valley Kia. I called a couple of other dealers with no success. On... a whim, I pulled into Garden Grove Valley and met Justin. He immediately found what I was looking for and hooked me up that day! He went himself to get the vehicle, and due to being short handed even washed it himself! Unfortunately, the door paint was damaged in the warehouse so they set up an appointment to fix it and did a great job! So far, this dealer has gone above and beyond to provide excellent service even when being hindered by this COVID crisis. Thank you Garden Grove Kia team, and keep up the great work! I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
DEBORAH WRIGHT 26 Jul 2020
Bryanna, I'm sorry this app doesnt allow me to give you the 10 stars you deserve. When I told you it was delightful to work with you truly know I meant that. Never have I had such an enjoyable time looking & picking out the right car for my needs. Because of you I'll be returning to Garden Grove K...ia when the need arises whether for service or another car. Thank you again. Show more
5 rate
Google
Joselyn Beauchamp 23 Jul 2020
Absolutely wonderful! When I expressed interest in some of their pre owned vehicles, Andrea reached out to me to help me look at more options out of their great selection. So nice and helpful! I came back the next day to purchase, and Andrea wasn't in that day so Kadin helped me out and he was an ab...solute delight! Made everything easier to understand (as a first time buyer), was open to any questions I had, and made the experience so stress free, wonderful atmosphere! He was so personable and definitely made what I anticipated being a stressful experience be totally calm! While paperwork was being worked on, he was great about keeping the experience lively so I had zero anxieties about what I was purchasing. Kadin and Andrea were both very kind, helpful people, and Ken who helped with financing also did a wonderful job explaining everything, and I didn't at all feel rushed. As a first time buyer, would definitely recommend! Show more
5 rate
Google
Josh Dolled 21 Jul 2020
Drove from Temecula to Huntington Beach to look at another vehicle. Suddenly, that car was no longer was available for viewing for 24 hours and we needed to come back the next day. This was very frustrating as we were more than half way on our 1 1/2 hour trip. Made a call to Kadin at Garden Grov...e Kia. We negotiated via phone/text and finalized the deal when we arrived at the Dealership. They took great care of us and we will have no problem recommending Friends & Family to do business here. Great experience all around! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 18 Jul 2020
Right from the start, Aldo was very helpful. I initially called with a volley of questions regarding the car I was interested in and the KIA certification, which I was unfamiliar with. He answered all of them and worked on my behalf to find me a more accommodating price. When I came in person, he gr...eeted me right away and had the car ready for me to inspect/test drive. While waiting for the other parties to finalize the paperwork, Aldo wasted no time getting the car washed and filled up with gas. He would check up me periodically and talk/show me some of the other cars to ensure I didn’t die of boredom. With everything was finalized, he gave me some handy souvenirs and congratulated me on purchase as he walked me out. Aldo made this a wonderful car buying experience. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Google
Miguel Vera 18 Jul 2020
Right from the start, Aldo was very helpful. I initially called with a volley of questions regarding the car I was interested in and the KIA certification, which I was unfamiliar with. He answered all of them and worked on my behalf to find me a more accommodating price. When I came in person, he gr...eeted me right away and had the car ready for me to inspect/test drive. While waiting for the other parties to finalize the paperwork, Aldo wasted no time getting the car washed and filled up with gas. He would check up me periodically and talk/show me some of the other cars to ensure I didn’t die of boredom. With everything was finalized, he gave me some handy souvenirs and congratulated me on purchase as he walked me out. Aldo made this a wonderful car buying experience. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.